How do I publish my showcase?
I’ve published my showcase and afterwards I added a new product to the gallery. Do I need to re-publish?
Once your gallery is published, the standard settings will allow any change you make to your gallery or showcase to be applied automatically. If you add a new product to the gallery or change the showcase design, your published version is automatically updated.
You are able to turn off this automatic updates feature for showcase design elements if you would like.
At the “Design” tab click the option to turn automatic updates to off. Once off, any showcase design changes you make will not be applied to your published version until you click “submit changes”.
Please note that this does NOT affect added products. If you add a product to your gallery, even if automatic updates is off, the product will still appear in your published showcase automatically.
Can I publish a showcase on social media?